Rangers

Team Roster

# Coach Name Position Email Address
Brad Hoben brad.hoben@comcast.net
# Player Name Position Email Address
David Barnes dkbh09@gmail.com
Mitch Biery mitchbiery@comcast.net
Les Burch burchbark@comcast.net
Bob Fister bearfister4@gmail.com
JAMIE GAUDET SFCJamieG@comcast.net
Roger Harbert rkharbert@me.com
7 Tara Jones minibarbie7jones@gmail.com
5 Terry Kugler terry.kugler@gmail.com
Jon Loughmiller jloughmiller@earthlink.net
Kevin Rein kmreinsr@gmail.com
john timpano johntimpano77@gmail.com
Michael White mike.w.white@ngc.com
Jon York Project-19@comcast.net
Lou Zapanta lou.zapanta@mitel.com